Non-League Club Directory Logo

Droylsden 1998-1999

Team Photo

Droylsden 1998-1999

Back row, left to right: Peter Orr (Assistant Manager), Ian Tunnicliffe, Andy Diggle, Richard Horner, Lee Williams, Dave Ashton, Aeon Lattie, Graham Higgins and David Pace (Chairman and Manager). Front Row: Physio, Billy Callaghan, Neil Rigby, Andy Loo, Neil Hull, Wes Kinney, Mick Jones and Dominic Morley.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!