Non-League Club Directory Logo

Droylsden 2004-2005

Team Photo

Droylsden 2004-2005

Back row, left to right: Steve Brodie, Neil Hall, Carl Regan, Carl Furlong, Adam Farley, David Cameron, Paul Phillips, James Glendenning, Paul Challinor, Ciaran Kilheeney, Gavin Salmon, Wayne Richardson (Coach) and Alan Cross (physio). Front Row: Darren Wright, Ged Murphy, Gareth Morri, Danny Byrne, Aeory Lattie (Assistant Manager), David Pace (Manager), Barney Quinn (Coach), Garry Burke, Danny Warner, Chris O’Brien and Leroy Chambers.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!