Non-League Club Directory Logo

Droylsden 2005-2006

Team Photo

Droylsden 2005-2006

Back row, left to right: B.Quinn, A.Lattie, D.Cameron, P.Dogun, P.Phillips, G.Burke, C.Robinson, P.Hpowarth, G.Murphy, J.Worsnop, S.Halford, I Fitzgerald, A.Cross and B.Harris. FRont Row: M.Grose, L.Morris, D.Pace (Chairman/Manager), N.Hall, J.Williams, J.Banim, S.Brodie, R.Talbot, S.Sturdy, K.Rapley and D.Warner.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!