Non-League Club Directory Logo

Dudley Town 1995-1996

Team Photo

Dudley Town 1995-1996

Back row, left to right: Eddie Whitehouse (Trainer), Malcolm Woodbine (Manager), Dean Harrison, Darren Marsh, Mark Clifton, Lewis Claxton, Hugh Ledgister, Andy Crannage, Gary Piggott, Lee Booth, John Horne, Morgan Brookes and Graham Thompson (Coach). Front Row: Neil Tomlinson, Calvin Hamilton, David Abbishaw, Kevin Woodbine, Richard Madeley, Steve Ingram and Andy Dale.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!