Non-League Club Directory Logo

Dunstable Town 1999-2000

Team Photo

Dunstable Town 1999-2000

South Midlands Division One Champions, League Cup Winners and Bedfordshire Intermediate Cup Winners with promotion to The Senior Division. Back row, left to right: Lyndon Moore, Tony Lang, Steve Howarth, Simon Gooding, Micky Benham, Shane Blackett, Steve Castleman. Paul Reeves (Joint Manager), John Bell (Physio) and David Healey (Committee). Front Row: Ikeme Ojulah, Martin Large, Darren Croft (Joint Manager), Paul Taylor, Dave Morgan, Scott Harvey and Clive Douglas.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!