Non-League Club Directory Logo

Dunstable Town 2004-2005

Team Photo

Dunstable Town 2004-2005

Back row, left to right: Mutsa Mugadah, Michael O’Neil, Robbie Keen, Anthony Fontanelle, Alen Arthur, Craig Linney, Paul Taylor, Ian Raymond, Marc Kefford, Paul Covington, Gary Dixon, Stuart Strange and John Bell (Physio). Front Row: Stuart Maynard, James Potter, Ben L’Honore, Ricky Clark, James Osborn, Paul Reeves (Joint Manager), Roger Dance, Kerry Dixon (Joint Manager), Darren Daril, Dean Walker, Craig Starllard and Jon Cook.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!