Non-League Club Directory Logo

Eastbourne Town 1996-1997

Team Photo

Eastbourne Town 1996-1997

Squad but not necessarily in the right order! Steve Charman, Ben Austin, Richard Hughs, Darren Smith, Steve Lawrence, Lee Edwards, David Oakes, Jimmy Chater and Terry Donovan. Front Row: Neil Townsend, Neal Ryan, Jimmy Hughes, Stuart Addems and Steve Laughton.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!