Non-League Club Directory Logo

Eastleigh 1989-1990

Team Photo

Eastleigh 1989-1990

At Russell Coates Cup Final. Back row, left to right: Paul Woods, Jamie Griggs, Julian Viggars, John Kinnard, Darren Pitter, Pete Stanhope, Hedley Winter and Steve Rowles. Front Row: Tony Mucci, Ian Knight, Derek Holloway (Captain), Keith Larner and Cliff De Gordon.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!