Non-League Club Directory Logo

Eastleigh 2006-2007

Team Photo

Eastleigh 2006-2007

Back row, left to right: Back row, left to right: John Dunn (Club Secretary), Kevin Dixon (Kit Man), Ray Murphy (Football Secretary), Lee Pragnell (Physio), Bob Beattie (Fitness Coach), Ashley Jarvis, Rob Marshall, Chris Collins, Brian Dutton, Luke Douglas, Wayne Shaw, Paul Musselwhite, Steve Forbes, Matt Bound, Ryan Ashford, Andy Puckett, Jason Dodd, Justin Bennett, Steve Beck (Scout) and Mick Geddes (Vice-Chairman). Front Row: David Malone (Director), Martin Thomas, Ben Ngwa, Richard Hodgson, Adam James, Ian Oliver, Mark Dennis, Mark Blake, Paul Murray (Chairman), Paul Doswell (Manager), David Hughes, Danny Smith, Andy Forbes, Darren Wheeler, Jack Smith, Adam Roberts, Dave Town and Derik Brooks (Chairman).


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!