Non-League Club Directory Logo

Eastleigh 2009-2010

Team Photo

Eastleigh 2009-2010

Back row, left to right: Tony Taggart, Shaun McAuley, Peter Adeniyi, Brett Williams, Aaron Martin, Jason Matthews, Dan Loader, Tom Jordan, Michael Green, Sam Doswell, Brett Poate and Warren Godhind. Front Row: Danny Smith, Ian Oliver, Anthony Riviere, Jamie Brown, Phil Pearpoint, Gareth Howells, Ian Baird (Manager), Matt Gray, Andy Cook, Steve Clark, Andy Forbes, Richard Gillespie and Trevor Challis.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!