Non-League Club Directory Logo

Eastwood Town 1982-1983

Team Photo

Eastwood Town 1982-1983

Back row, left to right: P.Farrell (Secretary), S.Wadsley, D.Newton, M.Richardson, K.Wright,K.Shaw, D.Wharton, J.Eaton, M.Smith and J.Brooks. Front row: D.Myatt (trainer), S.Johnson, N.Lovell, G.Wright., H.Buxton, P.Scothorne, Bill Jeffrey (Manager) and G.Belshaw (Chairman) with the Notts Senior Cup.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!