Non-League Club Directory Logo

Eastwood Town 1992-1993

Team Photo

Eastwood Town 1992-1993

Back row, left to right: John Adams, Stuart Wiggins, Russell Leatherhead, Neil Stafford, Lee Wilkinson, Mark Plaice, John Knapper, Mark Richardson, John Gray and John Brooks (Trainer). Front row: Clayton Woods, Lee Howard, Chris Freestone, Russell Downing, Geoff Hall and Simon Osborne.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!