Non-League Club Directory Logo

Eastwood Town 1996-1997

Team Photo

Eastwood Town 1996-1997

Back row, left to right: Adrian Hall, John Knapper, Carl Flint, Mark Place, Richard Parkin, Scott Downer, Asa Ingall, Richard Mellon and Martin Connolly. Front row: Kieran Heath, Lee Marshall, Krys Hoy, Martyn Chadbourne, Shaun Browne, Jamie Roberts, John Jaynes, Jamie Marshall and Simon Johnson.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!