Non-League Club Directory Logo

Eastwood Town 1997-1998

Team Photo

Eastwood Town 1997-1998

Back row, left to right: Martyn Chadburne, Neil Cluxton, Glenn Kirkwood, Richard Parkin, Mark Haran, Paul Gould, Carl Flint and Richard Mellon. Front Row: Asa Ingall, Jamie Marshall, Mark Place (captain), Kris Hoy and Lee Marshall.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!