Non-League Club Directory Logo

Eastwood Town 1999-2000

Team Photo

Eastwood Town 1999-2000

Cup Final Squad at Notts County. Lost 0-2 to Hucknall Town. Back row, left to right: Paul Gould, Richard Smith, Neil Kennerdale, Richard Parkin, Dwayne Soar, Gary Breach, Paul Dixon, Alastair Baird and Danny Bryant. Back row, left to right: Richard King, Jay Bonser, Gary Mercer, Luke Calladine (Mascot) , Martyn Chambers, Matt Sherlock and Jason Westwood.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!