Non-League Club Directory Logo

Eastwood Town 2003-2004

Team Photo

Eastwood Town 2003-2004

Back row, left to right: Antony Bedward, Deon Meikle, Scott Huckerby, Paul Gould (Captain), Matt Millins, Jamie Morgan, Dany Bryant and Steve Smith Front Row: Clayton Garfitt, Craig Housley, Jamie McGowan, James Hutchinson, Craig Wilson and Jason Bedward.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!