Non-League Club Directory Logo

Eastwood Town 2008-2009

Team Photo

Eastwood Town 2008-2009

Back row, left to right: Wayne Diuk, Anton Fister, Kris Matthews, Chris Shaw and Ian Holmes. Middle Row: Steve Hutchinson, Matt Rhead, Marc Smith, Ian Deakin, Paul Robinson, Simon SturdyRussell Cook and NickTaylor (Physio). Front Row: Ross Gardner, Craig Swainscoe, Lindon Meickle, Paul Cox, Richard Cooper, Tristram Whitman and Richard Dunning.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!