Non-League Club Directory Logo

Ebbsfleet United 1985-1986

Team Photo

Ebbsfleet United 1985-1986

Back row, left to right: J.Bennet, T.Bonnywell, F.Wimshurst, T.Jenner (Directors)and D.Lucas (Secretary). Middle Row: Bob Snow (Assistant Manager), Dave Braham, Leroy Bess, Wayne Schweiso, Ian Carelan, Colin Dalton, Phil Cole, Terry Naylor, Andy Wallace, Paul Burnham, Alan Hart and Mick Ward (Physio). Front Row: Steve McKray, Kevin Wallis, Tony Burns (Manager), Ray Tonbridge (Captain), L.Ball (Previous Chairman),and Willie O’Sullivan.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!