Non-League Club Directory Logo

Ebbsfleet United 1990-1991

Team Photo

Ebbsfleet United 1990-1991

Back row, left to right:Directors; M.Chatwin, M.Norman, F.Wimshurst, S.Jones, A.Fothergill, C.Sidwell, P.Hammond, R,Anson, E.Rolls and T.Bonnywell. Middle row: S.Crisp (Kit man), P.Battram, A.Douglas, D.Boyton, K.Hepple, P.Currie, G. Jullians, J.Palmer, C.Dalton & C.Coffil (Physio). Front Row: G.Groom, C.Blewden, C.Ball (Chairman), M.Crowe (Caprain), B.Glazier (Assistant Manager), M.Penfold and D Tingley.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!