Non-League Club Directory Logo

Ebbsfleet United 1992-1993

Team Photo

Ebbsfleet United 1992-1993

Back row, left to right: Eric Rolls (Director), Denis Abboh, Mark Leahy, Jason Eade, Lee Graves, Lee Turner, Chris Fordred, Paul Lambe, Steve Portway and Dean Wells.Front Row: Ian Gibbs,Peter Colfill, Simon Ullathorne, Waybe Schweiso and Micky Cotter.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!