Non-League Club Directory Logo

Ebbsfleet United 1998-1999

Team Photo

Ebbsfleet United 1998-1999

Back row, left to right: Glen Billiness, Anthony Brown, Corey Campbell, Andy Adebovale, Darron Broderick, Darren Smith, Richard Dimmock, Craig Wilkins, Steve Portway and Mick Ward (Physio). Front Row: Ian Docker, Peter Mortley, Jimmy Jackson, Mark Newsome and Dave Powell.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!