Non-League Club Directory Logo

Ebbsfleet United 1999-2000

Team Photo

Ebbsfleet United 1999-2000

Back row, left to right:Martin Allen (Physio), Darren Gowler, Craig Wilkins, Darren Smith, Scott Tarr, MIckey Desborough, Paul Booth, Corey Campbell and Bruce Sewell. Middle row: Nigel Donn (Reserves Team Manager), Phil Handford (Assistant Manager), Don Turner (Kit Man), Vinny Tam, Darren Smith, Dave Powell, Justin Skinner, Paul Wilson, Kirk Dodgson and Andy Ford (Manager).Front Row: Matt Chaplin, Simon Elliott, Nick Hegley, Luke Anderson, Ross Edwards, Mitchell Crawley, Lee Spiller, Jimmy Jackson and Scott Honeyball.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!