Non-League Club Directory Logo

Ebbsfleet United 2003-2004

Team Photo

Ebbsfleet United 2003-2004

Back row, left to right: Anthony Hogg, Andrew Drury, Kevin Budge, Lee Shearer, Jimmy Strouts, Robin Trott and Louie Evans. Middle Row: Neil Whittington, James Bent, Rob Owen, Jake Slade, Perry Spackman, Terry Penfold, Robbie Grace, Eddie McClements and Ron Hilyard. Front Row: Dave Lawson, Matt Lee, Justin Skinner, Steve McKimm, Andy Ford, Patrick Gradley, James Pinnock and Gary Farr.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!