Non-League Club Directory Logo

Ebbsfleet United 2005-2006

Team Photo

Ebbsfleet United 2005-2006

Back row, left to right: Jay Saunders, James Smith, Graham Porter, Aaron Kerr, Craig Holloway, Scott Gooding, Ross Smith and Paul McCarthy. Middle Row: Andy Drury, Den Surey, Bobby Bowry, Danny Slatter, Ryan Makwell, Luke Moore, Sam Groombridge, Danny Glozier, Gary Martin, Ron Hillyard (goalkeeping coach) and Colin Reitz (Fitness Coach). Front Row: Dave Lawton (Physio), Charlie MacDonald, Manny Omoyinmi, Justin Skinner, Alan Kimble (Assistant Manager), Liam Daish (Manager), Steve McKim (captain), Lee Protheroe and Jimmy Jackson


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!