Non-League Club Directory Logo

Ebbsfleet United 2006-2007

Team Photo

Ebbsfleet United 2006-2007

Back row, left to right: Luke Moore, Peter Hawkins, Jack Roberts, Danny Ekoku, Sam Mott, Lance Cronin, Ross Smith Paul McCarthy, James Smith, Mark Ricketts and John Akinde. Middle row: Maurice Cox (Kit Man), Ron Hillyard (Goakeeping Coach), Danny Slatter, Paul Wilson (Physio) and Ian Docker (Youth Team Coach). Front Row: Rob Quinn, Mark De Bolla, Charlie MacDonald, Jon Keeling, Liam Daish (Manager), Alan Kimble (Assistant Manager) Stacy Long, Liam Coleman, George Purcell and Mike McKenna


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!