Non-League Club Directory Logo

Ebbsfleet United 2007-2008

Team Photo

Ebbsfleet United 2007-2008

Back row, left to right: Phil Starkey, Danny Slatter, James Smith, Sam Mott, Lance Cronin, Mark Ricketts, Gary MacDonald and Chris McPhee. Middle Row: Ian Docker (Youth Team Coach), Neil Barrett, Peter Hawkins, Luke Moore, Chukki Eribenne, Raphael Nade, Luke Coleman, Lee Maskell, John Akinde and Maurice Cox (Kit Man). Front Row: Ron Hillyard (Goalkeeping Coach), Dan Stubbs, Stacy Long, Sacha Opinel, Liam Daish (Manager), Paul McCarhy, Alan Kimble (Assistant Manager), George Purcell, Liam Coleman, Mark De Bolla and Paul Wilson (Physio).


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!