Non-League Club Directory Logo

Ebbsfleet United 2008-2009

Team Photo

Ebbsfleet United 2008-2009

Back row, left to right: Kwesi Appiah, Peter Hawkins, John Akinde, Gary MacDonald, Darius Charles, James Smith and Neil Barrett. Middle Row: Ron Hillyard (Goalkeeping Coach), George Purcell, Ricky Shakes, Michael Gash, Rob French, Lance Cronin, Sam Mott, Kexie Ibe, Mark Ricketts, Luke Moore and Chris Domoney (Fitness Coach). Front Row: Ian Docker (Youth Coach), Craig Stone, Dean Pooley, Sacha Opinal, Alan Kimble, Liam Daish (Manager), Paul McCarthy, Danny Slatter, Stacy Long and Paul Wilson ( Sports Therapist).


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!