Non-League Club Directory Logo

Egham Town 1984-1985

Team Photo

Egham Town 1984-1985

Back row, left to right: Graham Springett, Vernon Pratt, Bradley Pratt, Derek Walters, Wayne Clift (Captain) and Paul Sykes. Front Row: Keith Bristow, Simon Dalahunty, Derek Sweetman, Steve Roberts, Steve Cordery and Paul Sweales.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!