Non-League Club Directory Logo

Egham Town 1991-1992

Team Photo

Egham Town 1991-1992

Back row, left to right: Chris Wainwright (Manager), Darren Girvin, Martin Duffy, Darren Smith, Phil Holt, Ian Jones, Joe O’Shea, Richard Burnell, Steve Garrod, Chris Wheatley (Captain) and Alan Maynard (Trainer). Front Row: Keith Bristow (Assistant Manager), Micky Lee, Derek Traylen, Paul Allies, Mark Green, Mark Butler and Bobby Roper.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!