Non-League Club Directory Logo

Enfield Town 2005-2006

Team Photo

Enfield Town 2005-2006

Back row, left to right: Peter Hammett and Phil Snowden (Coaches), Graham Hall, Kevin Riley, David Allen, Russell Penn, Andy Hall, Dean Green, Asa Pamplin, Adam Grant, Bradley Brotherton, Steve Baldwin, Roy Austin (Physio) & Jim Chandler (Manager). Front Row: Rudi Hall, Dean Nyman, Lee Smith, Matt Nefus, Jacquou Massala, Stuart Snowden, Sebastian Ndombe and Paul Campbell.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!