Non-League Club Directory Logo

Epsom and Ewell 1982-1983

Team Photo

Epsom and Ewell 1982-1983

Back row, left to right: Lee Richardson, Peter Coker, Kelvin Roots, Steve Chapman. Alan Ives, Steve Hill and Paul Holder. Front Row: Mick Stratford, Richard Higgs, Malcolm Spratt, Robin Lewis and Barry Hughes. Mascot: Raymond Baxter.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!