Non-League Club Directory Logo

Erith and Belvedere 2007-2008

Team Photo

Erith and Belvedere 2007-2008

Back row, left to right: Lee Haywood, Steven Simpson, Vinny Durrant, Mark Nougher, Harrison Tague and Matt Johnson. Front Row: Leon Braithwaite, Danny Beszant, Matt Bedford, Austin Berkley and Daryl Wilson.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!