Non-League Club Directory Logo

Erith Town 2005-2006

Team Photo

Erith Town 2005-2006

Back row, left to right: Dominic Coward, Paul Springett, Mike Mansell, Chris Connelly, Robert Browning and Sean Cooney. Front Row: Danny Little, Wayne Barrett, Chris Arnold, Darren Pice and Jamie Lovell.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!