Non-League Club Directory Logo

Fareham Town 1981-1982

Team Photo

Fareham Town 1981-1982

Back row, left to right: Graham Hounsell, Paul Baxter, Dave Poole, Paul Grant, Dave Reid, Tony Cleveland and Malcolm Wilkes. Front Row: Paul Young, Bob Andrews, Mick Farmer, Kevin Randall and Dale Young.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!