Non-League Club Directory Logo

Fareham Town 1986-1987

Team Photo

Fareham Town 1986-1987

Back row, left to right: Andy Bye, Domenyck Newman, Malcolm Wilkes, Paul Grant,Paul Moody, Richard Paskings and Clive Huxford. Front Row: Paul Wiltshire, Kevin Dawtry, Nigel Long, Russell Davies, Sandy Baird, Martin Dowding Kevin Brick and Simon Jackson.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!