Non-League Club Directory Logo

Fareham Town 2005-2006

Team Photo

Fareham Town 2005-2006

Back row, left to right: Louis Savage (Manager), Danny Boyle, Danny Turner, Luke Middleton, Lewis Fennemore, Alex Hards, Luke Douglas, Ryan Hughes, Darren Watts, David Birmingham, Jim Mackay (Physio) and Louis Bell (Coach). Front Row: Billy Huntley, James Ford, Warren Hunt, Bradley Holland, Bob Rails (Captain), Louis Savage (Junior), Peter Wood, James Lacey and Dean Blake.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!