Non-League Club Directory Logo

Farnborough 2003-2004

Team Photo

Farnborough 2003-2004

Back row, left to right: Ade Hayes, Paul Harkness, Dean Green, Matt Pattison, Marc Thompson, Carl Hutchings and Jay Lovett. Middle Row: Dominic Reece, Barrington Belgrave, Tom Neill, Mark Osborn, Will Packham, Nick Burton, Dalvinder Pardesi and Ali Chaaban. Front Row: John Martin, Ross Weatherstone, Billy Beall, Ken Charlery, Sasha Opinel and Richard Hodgson


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!