Non-League Club Directory Logo

Farnborough 2004-2005

Team Photo

Farnborough 2004-2005

Back row, left to right: Tony Taggart, Lee MIls, Craig Holloway, Mark Osborn, Anthony Charles, Gary Holloway and Danny Allen-Page. Middle Row: Ali Chaaban, Ben Townsend, Jermaine Hamilton, John Mulhern, Adam Theo, Mark Rooney, Lloyd Blackman and Robert Hughes. Front Row: Issufo Jalo, Sasha Opinel, Tony Theo (Chairman), Nick Burton and Paul Harkness.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!