Non-League Club Directory Logo

Farnborough 2005-2006

Team Photo

Farnborough 2005-2006

Back row, left to right: Tyron Smith, Paul Harknes, Jay Gasson, Kevin Scriven, Adam Theo, Matt Warner and Nick Ciardini. Middle Row: Roger Pierce (Kit Manager), Michael Charles, Warren McBean, Matt Pattison, Tom McGarry, Leigh Rumbold, Jay Smith, Steve Laidler and Gordon Elmes (Dressing Room Manager). Front Row: Carl Gibbs, Danny Allen-Page, Chris Vale (Goalkeeping Coach), Gerry Murphy (Assistant Manager), Frank Gray (Manager), Scott Canham (Player/Coach), Les Ryder (Reserve Team Manager), Mark Rooney and Ben Townsend.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!