Non-League Club Directory Logo

Farnborough 2007-2008

Team Photo

Farnborough 2007-2008

Back row, left to right: Mark Gamble, Mark Jones, Rob Saunders, James Stokoe, Lyall Beazley, Simon Arthur, Nathan Gleeson, Warren Coborne, Sean Thurgood and Barry McCoy. Second Row: Dan Mason, Glen Howes, Sam Carter, Ray Spence, Simeon Howell, Jason Greenwood, Jermaine Hamilton, Sam Stannard, Chris Flood, James Davis, Neil Champion and Chris Blackford. Third Row: Matthew Clissold (Football Secretary), Neale Dent, Steven Duly (Commercial Manager), Roger Pierce (Kit Manager), Steve Atkins (Reserve Team Coach), Steve Moss (First Team Assistant Manager), Andy Clements (First Team Manager), Ian Savage (Reserve Manager), Kayley Brown (Sports Therapst), Gordon Elmes (Dressing Room Manager), Simon Hollis (V-Chairman and Tony Theo (Chairman). Front Row: Nic Ciardini, Paul Andrews, Luke Taylor, Rob Anderson, Nathan Miles, Craig Parker, Tom McGuire, Greg Alexander, Harry Potter, Michael Pym, John Lloyd, Dave Stevens, James Cox and Chris Fox.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!