Non-League Club Directory Logo

Farnborough 2008-2009

Team Photo

Farnborough 2008-2009

Back row, left to right: Steve Laidler, Rob Saunders, Dave Woozley, Marcus Richardson and Mark Gamble. MIddle Row: Steve Duly (Chief Executive), Ryan Scott, David Ray, Michael Barima, Ian Oliver, Lyall Beazley, Nic Ciardini, Paul Massaquoi, Nick Burton, Connor Hamilton, Simon Hollis (Chairman), Neale Dent. Front Row: Roger Pierce (Kit Manager), Darren Webster, Paul Harkness, Steve Snelling (Physio), Francis Vines (Manager), Carl Plunkett (Coach), Leigh Rumbold, Michael Charles and Jack Taylor (Asssistant Physio)


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!