Non-League Club Directory Logo

Farnham Town 1991-1992

Team Photo

Farnham Town 1991-1992

Champions and League Cup Winners and Elite Cup Winners 90-91 Back row, left to right: David Lindsay, Steve Harris (captain), Shaun May, Andy Metcalfe, Paul Cann, Gary Millard, Steven Flanagan, Peter Browning and Marc Hogg. Front Row: Ben Deighan, Paul Warner, Stephen Stairs, Terry Daly, Gary Iddenten and Stephen Buckingham.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!