Non-League Club Directory Logo

Farsley AFC 1992-1993

Team Photo

Farsley AFC 1992-1993

Back Row, left to right: Kevin Taylor, Phil Sharpe, Martin Pattison, Wayne Baker, Floyd Peltier, David Hanson, Darren Edmonds and Tommy Graham (Coach & Commercial Manager). Front Row: Steve Nicholson, Mark Hamilton, Richard Hepworth, Robert Sharp (mascot), Jeremy Smith, Nigel Smith and Richard Harrison.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!