Non-League Club Directory Logo

Farsley AFC 1995-1996

Team Photo

Farsley AFC 1995-1996

Back row, left to right: Denis Metcalf (Manager), Ian McCreadie (Physio), Steve Learoyd, Calvin Allen, Ben Carrington, Phil Sharpe, Wayne Baker, Nathan Drury, John McLelland and Alun Jones (Reserve Team Manager). Front Row: Jason Day, Nigel Thompson, , Richard Smith, Nigel Smith (Captain), Paul Cawthorne, Robbie Whellans, Richard Walker and Clive Freeman.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!