Non-League Club Directory Logo

Farsley AFC 2000-2001

Team Photo

Farsley AFC 2000-2001

Back row, left to right: Steve Learoyd (Assistant Manager), Lee Connors, Andy Shields, Andy Cygan, Martin Regan, Liam Sutcliffe, Ian Blackstone, Paul Stevenson, Wayne Noteman, John Palmer (Chairman), Martin Haresign (Manager) and Ian McCready (Physio). Front Row: Damien Place, Wes Freeman, Phil Turner, Robbie Wellans, Steve Perrin, Richard Hepworth and John Deacy (Coach).


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!