Non-League Club Directory Logo

Farsley AFC 2008-2009

Team Photo

Farsley AFC 2008-2009

Back row, left to right: Stephen Downes, Ryan Serrant, Neil Stevens, Chris Stabb, Dominic Krief, Simeon Barnbrook, Craig Bentham and Jamie Price. Middle Row: Steve Torpey, Rory Prendergast, Andy Campbell, Matthew James, Tom Penford, Georges Santos, Curtis Aspden, Mark Jackson, James Knowles, Roy Stamer, and James Grayson (Press Officer). Front Row: Gareth Liversedge (Physio), Gary Stokes (Goalkeeping Coach), Neil Parsley (Assistant Manager), Alan Hirst (Assistant Manager), Andy Firbank (Chairman), John Deacey (Manager), John Palmer (President), Amjad Iqbal (Captain), Paul Glover (Director) and Josh Greaves (Secretary).


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!