Non-League Club Directory Logo

Faversham Town 1992-1993

Team Photo

Faversham Town 1992-1993

Back row, left to right: Andy Potterton (Trainer), Tony Rowland (Chairman), Paul Brinchley, Phil Sainsbury, Bobby Mason (Captain), Scot Davenport, Stuart Legg, Matthew Rochester and Micky Denley (Manager). Front Row: Mark Gannon, Andy Maxsted, Tony Rudd, Gary Chittenden, Simon Read, Jimmy Marsh and Mark Valler.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!