Non-League Club Directory Logo

FC Halifax Town 2009-2010

Team Photo

FC Halifax Town 2009-2010

Back row, left to right: Dan Cadman, Nicky Gray, James Riley, Phil Senior, Jonathon Hedge, Steve Payne, Paul Sykes and Sam Jerome. Middle Row: Trevor Storton (Assistant Manager), James Dean, Mark Whitehouse, Luke Smith, Neil Ross, Alan Russell-Cox, Kevin Gillespie (Fitness Coach). Front Row: Richard Marshall, Aaron Hardy, Daniel Lowe, Ryan Crossley, Neil Aspin (Manager),Tom Baker, Scott Phelan, Mark Peers and Mark Hotte.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!