Non-League Club Directory Logo

FC United 2006-2007

Team Photo

FC United 2006-2007

Back row, left to right: Mark Cooney (Physio), Joshua Howard, Simon Carden, Michael Lomax, Stuart Rudd, Joz Mitten, Barrie George, Philip Melville, Samuel Ashton, Liam Coyne, Kevin Elvin, Robert Nugent, Steven Spencer, David Brown and Karl Marginson (Team Manager). Front Row: George Hayden (Kit Man), Adie Orr, Matthew Taylor, Rhodri Giggs, David Chadwick, Steven Smith, David Swarbrick, Alexander Mortimer, Rory Patterson, William Ahern, Gareth Ormes, Phil Power (Assistant Manager), and Darren Lyons (Team Coach).


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!