Non-League Club Directory Logo

Fleet Town 1994-1995

Team Photo

Fleet Town 1994-1995

Wessex Champions. Back row left to right: Keith Young, Neil Roberts, David Wells , Chris Wells, Chris Hodges, Mark Frampton, John Smith and Ricky Jones. Middle Row: Steve Kerbey, Martin Duffy, Marc Belbin, Paul Harms Tony Jones, Steve Worthington, Kevin Parkins and Dave Lewis. Front Row: Kevin Parkin, Clive Tallantyne, Steve Hyde (Physio), Joe Roach (Manager), Tony Cherry (Chairman), Colin Sturgess (General Manager), Spencer Lunt (Secretary), Jesse Bone (Coach) and Sean Cummins.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!